You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shower scene - Sand sculpture NFT

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Oh right on. I really don't understand nfts but I know that people really like them. I think I would rather have the actual sand sculpture though, so when you get a chance to come to northern British Columbia I have a job for you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I am only really getting into NFTs after giving it a lot of thought. Since my sculptures no longer exist, I figured that it may be a way for them to live on. We will see what happens.
I have actually been to British Columbia. It is a beautiful part of the world you can find my posts about there by going through my Pimapple map linked at the bottom of my posts.
Thanks @wannabescrapper
ps No copper found yet, only some steel wires.