You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contemplation

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

You typed it twice?

No I typed two different questions.

So this would be the answer to the first question and possibly to the follow up question that was not asked, "What is the motive?"... So if you cross posted your own content to a different platform you would you consider that bad?

Allow me to rephrase that second question in the first comment.

so for #2 question let it be:

What do you think of this post? (pretending it was not cross posted)

Sort:  

So if you cross posted your own content to a different platform you would you consider that bad?

The answer is in the question. I wouldn't cross post because I see it as not so much bad but certainly spammy. Which some people could consider bad but I consider bad to be other such delights. So I would say spammy instead.

What do you think of this post? (pretending it was not cross posted)

Its a decent post. Nice artwork

If it was unique to Hive then it isn't something I would downvote, that is correct.

I am not trying to get anyone to change their behaviour or looking to be satisfied. They can do as they please. I just think that original content should be rewarded more and content that is duplicated over various platforms should be rewarded less. It's a personal view.