The day was filled with positive moments./День був наповнений позитивними моментами. (En/Ua)

in Life Stories2 months ago

Hi to all. For today, I noticed three positive points that I want to share with you. These will be small stories about kindness and sincere emotions.
The first positive thing I did for myself today was that I was happy that I was alive, that my relatives are alive and that everything is fine with us.
I sometimes talk quietly to myself. My self-talk sounds with self-respect and patience. Yes, I understand that now I am a little worse at work. But I am getting closer to new possibilities every day.

Привіт усім. За сьогоднішній день я помітила три позитивні моменти, якими хочу з вами поділитися. Це будуть невеличкі історії про доброту і щирі емоції.
Перше, що позитивного я сьогодні зробила для себе, я раділа, що я жива, що у мене живі рідні і все в нас добре.
Я іноді тихо розмовляю з собою. Моя розмова з собою звучить з повагою і терпінням до себе. Так, я розумію, що зараз в мене дещо гірше виходить з роботою. Але я щодня наближуюся до нових можливостей.

I listened to birdsong on the way. One bird kept chirping on a tree. I stopped. I could clearly hear where her sonorous singing was coming from, but I could not see the bird. Apparently, she is quite tiny and small, that's why I didn't see her between the branches of the tree.

Дорогою слухала спів птахів. Одна пташка весь час цвірінькала на дереві. Я зупинилася. Я чітко чула звідки долинав дзвінкий її спів, але пташки розгледіти я не змогла. Мабуть вона зовсім дрібненька і маленька була.

And in the pool I saw a funny boy. He is about two years old. He swam funny in the water and showed various grimaces. It was especially funny for him to look angry. He watched adults swim. The boy even got out of the pool, put his hands on his waist and frowned his cute face. All the adults laughed and so did I. It was really impossible to hold back the laughter. Small children are so direct, maybe they are copying us adults. Children see frowning adults and reflect it on their faces. Maybe adults should smile more often.

А ще в басейні я бачила забавного хлопчика. Йому десь до двох років. Він кумедно плавав в воді і показував різноманітні гримаси. Особливо смішно в нього виходило сердито дивитися як плавають дорослі. Хлопчик навіть вийшов з басейну, поставив руки собі на пояс і нахмурив своє симпатичне личко. Усі дорослі сміялися і я також. Стримати сміх було насправді неможливо. Маленькі діти такі безпосередні, можливо вони копіюючи нас дорослих. Діти бачуть нахмурених дорослих і відображають це на своїх обличчях. Можливо дорослим треба частіше посміхатися.

Perhaps you think that this is not enough to consider today a positive day. There were not quite pleasant moments in it. I had to take three big breaths and exhale. In this way, I relieved the tension and continued on my way.
Thank you all for your attention and visit. Also write your positive moments in life stories.

Можливо вам здається, що цього мало, щоб вважати сьогоднішній день позитивним. Були і не зовсім приємні моменти в ньому. Мені потрібно було зробити три великі вдохи і видихнути повітря. Таким чином я зняла напругу і продовжила свій шлях.
Дякую всім за увагу і візит. Пишіть також свої позитивні моменти в життєвих історіях.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your positive points. It's great that you see the good around you. Children's laughter, birdsong are positive things that we can hear around us every day. Listen to yourself, take care of yourself. The most important thing for you in life is only you.

@sagarkothari88 vote

Thanks 😊