Маленька історія./ A little story (Ua/En)

in Life Stories2 years ago (edited)

Hi to all. I am writing this again Maxim.
It is important for me to have many toys. I rarely play with them, but I love it when my mother buys me something new. I often want toys that I have seen other children have. They are interesting, and I will be able to play with them with the children, so I will make friends. When I was at other children's houses, I saw that they had a lot of cool toys. And my best toys stayed at home in Lviv. One day I brought my friend's toy home. My mom told me to take her back. I was sorry and unpleasant then. But I did the right thing and returned the toy I took without my friend's permission. It was only because I wanted to have one at home.

Привіт усім. Це знову я пишу Максим.
Мені важливо мати багато іграшок. Я рідко ними бавлюся, але люблю, коли мені мама щось купує нове. Часто я хочу ті іграшки, які я бачив в інших дітей. Вони цікаві, і я зможу з дітьми бавитися ними, так я знайду друзів. Коли я був в інших дітей вдома, то я бачив, що в них дуже багато класних іграшок. А мої найкращі іграшки залишилися вдома у Львові. Одного разу я приніс додому іграшку свого друга і мама сказала її віднести назад. Мені було тоді прикро і неприємно, але я зробив правильно і відніс іграшку, яку взяв без дозволу. Це було тільки тому, що я хотів мати таку саму в себе вдома.

Sometimes it seems to me that I have traveled halfway around the world with my mother. I don't like it very much, because I have to go somewhere for a long time and it's not convenient for me to have fun on the road. I can see something new and interesting while traveling. They always have something similar and something new.
Thank you for your attention and listen to your mother, because she will not give bad advice!

Іноді мені здається, що я з мамою обєздив пів світу. Я цього не дуже люблю, тому що треба довго кудись їхати і мені не зручно бавитися в дорозі. В подорожах я можу побачити щось нове і цікаве. В них завжди є щось схоже і щось нове.
Дякую вам за увагу і слухайте свою маму, бо вона поганого не порадить!

Sort:  

Hello! It's very cute story

Dear @makschajkovskyj, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!