Sort:  

I experienced an abuse of power by a curator who voted negative -100% on my article, because I gave him -1% on a comment of his that was aggressive to my taste. And, also because with each article that I create he criticizes me all the time, he always has something to say that I disliked by dint of each time making a remark to each article. It's like on social networks you have the right not to like a comment and the -1% was like a sign of "I don't like." So it's a joke and it does nothing special for a comment. But, I did it on the official profile and not on his curation group account.
His group curation account is "Hive-143869" and his official account is "itharagaian" which has multiple accounts for him.
So early, with his curation account, he negatively voted my article and not only my return comment. He voted -100% to harm and penalize abuse of his curator power.
Then, having the influence of power, he brought this woman and other accounts to make -100% to my article. For no particular reason and out of sheer wickedness of revenge for my -1% of his first comment that I didn't like.
Aren't we allowed to put a "dislike" on a comment?
Is a curator account allowed to abuse revenge and meanness to a small account like mine that can't return the same amount of HP?

Next, another person criticizes me for my spelling mistakes, I don't know him, he came out of nowhere, and it was the first time he posted something on one of my many articles for 3 years. And, with his criticism of my spelling the way he said, I didn't like that either and downvoted his comment.
Result, the curator "Hive-143869" threatened me saying in translation of comprehension that; if I again take a negative vote on a comment to a person who is part of his group, he will take it against me, so again negative votes on future articles for example.

Then, with the emotions that happened and feeling overwhelmed disloyal, I started to let off steam in writing on the end of the day of the incident and vice versa from him on me as well. And then it ended there.

I feel like I have to stop HIVE. Because "Hive-143869" told me to quit HIVE and get back to Facebook, (having told me that when we were both sending each other ranting messages).

After spending 3 years, (with Steemit before the creation of Hive) I have never experienced a curator abusing his power and forbidding me to downvote a comment "that I don't like" from a person belonging of his group, I thought I was free to dislike a comment only posted in my article.
So for him it's his guys. As if they belong to him.

It's a bit as if I now feel excluded from the freedom of my own blog, where his wife "florenceboens" made me understand that I must correct my spelling before validating my article and not later. Excluded from freedom of not being able to put "a dislike" of a comment posted in my article. Excluded by abuse being able to vote my article -100% by revenge and by profit that he knows that I do not have the weight in HP to return the same thing to him.

Today, 3 days later, he continues to write to me and hurt me in writing, always having the last word.

He plays sociophate like a psychopath and I have a big problem, this person is hurting me a lot again in writing 3 days later.

HELP !