You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (November 6, 2022)

in Curie • last year

Thanks a million for the mention @curie. I feel honored above and beyond 😎😎 its not always that I get mentioned 🤓🤓

Congrats to all of the other selected showcase authors!

@mamrita I especially like your AI generated art?! It gave me a eerie feeling... Almost as if staring at Medusa or perhaps even cleopatra!

And

@dopplerjess Those twin lightning strikes! Now that is something to behold! Tell me how often do you land such an amazing snap? Must be scarce come to think of it.. I mean 2 strikes in the same photo. Indeed a lucky photographer!

Sort:  

Keep up the great work, glad you enjoyed other selected posts!

Thank you, glad you liked it 🌸

It is a very rare thing to capture indeed! But I do chase storms all spring and summer, every year, so my odds are just a bit higher than some 🙂

I see! Well as long as you are safe and sound while doing it, although I'm sure you are🤓🤓 keep on keeping on