Sort: Β 

hehe I used to have big Alaskan Malamutes and trust me 32 kilos is small dog to me , try having a 150 pound Malamute who insists he is your lapdog 🀣🀣🀣

150 pounds ... yes close to 70 kgs!

So for others she might not be, but for me she is a pup to me :)

Really? Thats a horse, haha kidding πŸ˜‚ I'm a little girl so Jetti is already a big girl in my world 😊

He was like a little horse, kids would get on his back and we would take them round the garden🀣
Seriously though Jetti is gorgeous and I am Scottish so we call everything wee no matter the size, but yes you are both wee girls so there we go. I vaguely seem to remember 25 kg was a cut off point, once over that a dog becomes a big dog, I remember some countries had muzzle laws like that, over the 25 kilos they needed a muzzle out in public, and I was wtf have you seen the damage those ankle biters do to you!

Anyway do give Jetti a wee Birthday hug from me πŸ€—

Wow lucky kids riding their wee horse around the garden, would be such fun πŸ˜‚. Yes some rules are funny and same here in Australia. Muzzles are put on at the owner's discretion if needed in public. Silly how some ppl really need a licence to bring up a dog but not yet necessary. However, a licence is required for most snakes and reptiles

Jetti sent back a wee hug 😊