You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivechess Tournament Season 13 Round 7: @sawko wins again!

in The Chess Community2 years ago

I just wrote in hebrew and deleted. I wasnt aware of your personal history and just reacted to the anti hebrew behaviour.
After I deleted my post you came after me with flags and things escalated quickly. I apologised for my words but you decided there is no way back. Your behaviour is not as enlighted as you think it is.

Sort:  

I watched this all happen and you calling it "anti hebrew behaviour" is actually incorrect. Galen wasn't being anti hebrew specifically, he was simply enforcing rules of his community that you clearly didn't bother to read. That is basically disrespectful and neglectful of you. You got your panties in a knot assuming something that wasn't the case and then you went schizo at Galen in attack mode when you could have actually just taken a step back, evaluated the situation with a clear head and gone "hmmm maybe I should just follow the rules like the average person" instead of throwing a little tantrum.

Your behaviour was childish and exceptionally offensive and you clearly show no remorse. You were the one that made sure that there was no way back and I was actually disgusted when I read your accusations and you have essentially destroyed your Hive account in the process. For what? What do you actually feel you have gained out of your behaviour?

I stand with Galen on this one, you should really just leave Hive and let this all go. If you choose to continue this downvote war, then that's your prerogative but then don't come crying further down the line if things don't get any better.

I just wrote in hebrew and deleted. I wasnt aware of your personal history and just reacted to the anti hebrew behaviour.

I specify English only and no mention is made of any other language - To be clear, I don't specify any other language. You post was addressed because you used a language other than English. It's as simple as that. There's no need to twist it to make yourself look less culpable. It's an ugly thing to do, but typical for one such as you I guess.

Your comment above shows you haven't let go of your entitled and childish behaviours.

After I deleted my post you came after me with flags and things escalated quickly.

You know I downvoted your post after you deleted all the text because a post saying nothing but the word deleted isn't a post that should earn any rewards. Again, this was explained to you very clearly. The other downvotes I gave you are for the reason that I simply don't like you. They will continue of course.

I apologised for my words but you decided there is no way back.

You did. But I felt it was disingenuous...and then you proved that to be true with all your other behaviours since. Denigrating me on Hive and Blurt isn't behaviour that someone who is genuinely sorry for their disgusting behaviour would do. But you did it.

Your estimation of my behaviour has no bearing on my life, and no relevance. There are those here who have followed this entire situation and what you did, how you did it and what you said is well documented, not just @meesterboom but the many others who downvoted you. Nothing on the blockchain can be deleted, it's all recoverable and your behaviours are there to see.

There is no way back for you, none. Not any. Zero. You hearing me? I don't care how much you apologise, you will always be what you showed me you are.

https://peakd.com/hive-196233/@galenkp/pulling-the-pin-on-entitlement

Hope you are happy. Ye

Those who dig holes, get buried.

Dear @amirl,
Your support for the current Hive Authentication Services proposal (#194) is much appreciated but it will expire in a few days!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!