You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivechess Tournament Season 13 Round 7: @sawko wins again!

in The Chess Community2 years ago

Nobody said Nazi. I did said anti semic as your anti hebrew behaviour was very un reasonable.

Sort:  

You are very racist, and all based on...nothing.

What you said to me, the speed at which you reverted to that sort of behaviour indicates much about your character...all because you didn't like me enforcing an English only rule in my own community. You are pathetic.

You know very well that I never, ever mentioned Hebrew, and are simply twisting things to your own ends. You are pathetic. Go back to Blurt, denigrate me there with all your little friends who also destroyed their Hive accounts.

https://peakd.com/hive-196233/@galenkp/pulling-the-pin-on-entitlement

Clearly, based on your behavior here and now, me trying to help smooth things out was a waste of my fucking time. If someone wants to publish an English magazine, that means only English can be found in that magazine. If I pull up a page on the internet and see English, does that mean they're insulting every other language on the planet because those languages cannot be found there? NO. And anyone coming along to twist it into an insult is a moron by default.

How the fuck can you not comprehend such simplicity...

This is me turning my back on you. You, are not cool. Bye.

Well I guess I have to leave too. Thank you for being so cool you guys. Best of luck

You made the choice to be incredibly dishonest and pigheaded. You're now making the choice to leave. Do not ever forget everything that led up to here and now, and your decision to leave, was all by your own design. I'm certainly not telling you to leave. You're telling me you're leaving.

I'm becoming frustrated with you though just thinking about how I could make a bet that you will go somewhere and blame others for what you did to yourself; I will win that bet.

People who act like you've been acting do not change. And because of that, they spiral down, always, exactly like you did. Won't stop until you choose to make it stop. You had no problem making the choice to start the mess you put yourself in so obviously you don't have difficulties making decisions.

This was never my beef but you did attempt to dupe me. Not cool.

Never run from mistakes. They're much faster and will always catch up.

Peace.