Sort:  

As a fan of the game of chess, I must say that you make the game even more exciting --- especially when you're on the verge of rage-quitting. 😁 Thanks for the games and entertaining content! Have yourself a great day.

Thank you, glad you enjoyed!

Cg

At 4:02, a great sacrifice of the white bishop on h7, so that the white queen enters the black kingside and with his white horse he destroyed the black defenses.👍👍👍

Hey Crypt.

I don't know how anyone plays Speed Chess ... forfeiting the ability to think in a game specifically designed to make one think. Indeed, I could feel myself flirting with madness just watching you play.😟

Anyway, I hope all is well with you & yours.

Merry Christmas.

Quill

Hey Quill!

Totally missed this, I've been on holiday for 2 weeks and didn't bother logging on to anything :)

I used to think that about speed chess (and still kind of do) but I'm getting into it, the thinking is different and exhilarating!

Happy New Year, hope all is well with you and familia!

Cg

Swami SAYS, what happened to the "Rage Quit Chess" videos??? Swami SAYS, you appear to have left all of the other Swami's HANGIN'. Swami SAYS, totally "UN-Swami-like"... #SwamiSays