Photo of the Day: Street Lamps Along The Tiber

Back in 1990 I was living in a pensione approximately halfway between the Spanish Steps and the Vatican, a couple of streets away from Ponte Cavour. One evening as I was heading back to my pensione I stopped on the bridge to take this photo of the street lamps lighting up the banks of the river, looking up stream.

You can also check out this and other photos on my personal blog @ https://davidhurleyinjapan.com

I thought I'd share this photo here after posting it in the comments of Russell Stockley's Hive Ghost Daily Wheel Spin in response to his question for the day:

https://peakd.com/community/@hiveghost/hive-ghost-daily-wheel-spin-01-june-2020-open-for-entries

Cheers for now.

David Hurley

#InspiredFocus

Sort:  

Apologies to the chess community again. I did not intend to post this content here. My previous post was for the chess community, posted yesterday. I didn't realize I had to manually switch out of a community when posting another blog post.

Congratulations @hirohurl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update