Sort:  

Yes, also when it is unfalsifiable, as when there are no circumstances in which it could be proved wrong.

 3 years ago  

Pseudoscience is possible to be proven wrong, is it?

I actually disagree ...
In general science 'believes' in things because there is evidence that they are true/exist (because of experiments, observations, calculations etc.).
Science doesn't believe in things only because they are not refutable/nobody had enough time to refute them (I wrote something about this topic in my old posts about the "God gene").

It's nearly impossible to refute everything which anybody claims everywhere (it's far more easy to claim anything then to prove/refute it). :)

That doesn't mean I wouldn't like interesting speculations. I actually also like to speculate and imagine bizarre things myself.

I think your idea is interesting but at the same time speculation (and not refutable). :)