You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solution of chess problem 79 / Lösung von Schachaufgabe 79

At least using peakd.com it is like this: when you post in a community, the post is not automatically added to your blog, you need to resteem your posts into your own blog, otherwise your followers don´t even see them (only when they go to your profile and click "all posts"). This might explain a kind of lack of visibility.
Regarding the games: honestly I don´t even analyze my games although I would learn a lot from my mistakes. I don´t have the time for it. So likewise, I can´t spend time on analyzing others games, unfortunately.

Sort:  

I'll see about that peakd.com thing, thanks. Most people don't analyze their own games, but they sometimes do watch other people's games and enjoy them.

Right, just that gif-style is too fast for me. If there would be a way to pause it...