You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solution of chess problem 79 / Lösung von Schachaufgabe 79

Hi bro, how are you doing? I am using this comment to passionately seek your timely support towards my crowdfunding efforts to set up a hub called Macrohard. You can find donation details here!

I will appreciate your timely contribution.

I have passionately wanted to setup Macrohard for more than 2 years now. Finally, i have rented the hub for a few months. However, 3 weeks have gone past and i have not fully started in it. I need timely support, so i am coming to you once more.

My most important gain from this, is my health-recovery. This will help me become more productive, among other things and help me continue and complete the development of ulogs.org, steemgigs.org, macrohard, marlians.com and the 'Teardrops digital currency'. I have a value proposition for contributors here!

Your boy Terry
@surpassinggoogle