I still don't get it

in AFuckedUpCommunity4 years ago (edited)

image.png

When I try to upload a video via 3speak, it shows system updaing, I should go back later. So, after much later, and very much later, and even much more later, like 4 hours later, it's still down. So I decided, meh... might as well go back to #dtube.

image.png

So I went to #dtube. I got not international free time to waste anynmore, and this time I'm being cautious enought to remove the steem login, and plug it to only HIVE. So, it looks like it work. Tadaa...

And wow! It worked.

L O L

Sort:  

i will inform you once when 3speak will be ok.

 4 years ago  

Nah. I don't post video everyday. So I'm ok 🤣

居然有这种小组……你建的吗,我去就浏览了下,你写了很多😂

 4 years ago  

不是我的。我的韓國朋友。基本上只有三個人😊

我之前想建一个自己写微博那种随更,怕被大佬们嫌弃没敢。。

 4 years ago  

基本是不必麻煩。問題是沒有人看帖,沒有人留言,你很快就不玩了。

big tech is fucked up. but these alternatives still have a loooooonnnggg way to go.. 😏

 4 years ago  

Nope. My Nintendo is working brilliantly 🤣