Recent Events/最近の出来事

in Hive JA6 months ago (edited)

DSC_1277.JPG
I took this photo of a baked cheesecake and tea at Hachiman Doutor yesterday (February 1, 2024).

Smartphones are very convenient. I also use my iPad, but I don't use it much except for listening to music. I really think that the only way to connect to the Internet is with a smartphone, as long as the mobile data communication is not limited and the communication speed is not slowed down.

They will be closing today.(Doutor in Hachiman) The people of Hachiman-cho will no longer have a place to relax. A drugstore, whose name I forget, will come to the site of the Doutor. I was disappointed because I was expecting a cafe, whether it be Veloce or Starbucks, to come. Yesterday I asked the clerk if there will be a next place of employment for her when they're closed. She told me that she has found a job at the new drugstore that is coming soon. She told me to come today.

It is midnight in Japan now. I am going to see a psychiatrist today.

Thanks for reading.

写真は昨日(2024年2月1日)撮った八幡ドトールのベイクドチーズケーキと紅茶。

スマホはやっぱり便利です。私はiPadも使いますが、音楽を聴く時以外はあまり使いません。ネットにつながる手段はスマホのみでもいいと本当に思います、モバイルデータ通信に制限がかかって通信速度が遅くならなければ。

今日で八幡のドトールは閉店します。八幡町の人々の憩いの場がなくなります。ドトールの跡地には名前は忘れたけどドラッグストアが来るそうです。私はベローチェでもスタバでもカフェが来ることを期待していたのでがっかりしました。昨日は店員さんにこの店舗が終わったら次の就職先はあるか聞きました。彼女は今度新しく来るドラッグストアに就職が決まったそうです。私に明日もぜひおいでくださいと言いました。

今は日本では深夜です。今日は精神科に行きます。

読んでくださってありがとうございます。

Sort:  

ドトールいいですよね。しまっちゃうのは、ショック😵
!ALIVE !PIZZA

お値段も手頃だったし、飲み物一つでくつろげる貴重な場所だったのですが、価格高騰の影響がここにも出ているのでしょうか。八幡は仙台の中心部から離れている場所なので整理されちゃったんですね。

!Σ(×_×;)!
!HUG

Dear @olga2772, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @mizuosemla.
(1/3)

@olga2772! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@mizuosemla(1/10) tipped @olga2772

紅茶とチーズケーキっていいですね。てっきりコーヒーを飲まれているのかと思ったら。私はいつもなんとなくコーヒーにしてしまいますが今度カフェで紅茶試してみたいです。

かなり遅い返信ですみません。コーヒーはですね、カフェラテは飲んでいましたが、胃が弱いものですから、途中で紅茶に変わりました。ぜひ紅茶も試してみてください。