Sort:  

Thank you for checking it out! Yeah when I did it I thought I was kicking it off with an easy one, but I’m starting to think this one may not have been as easy as I thought! 🤣

I'm curious to know the answer in due time, I am usually pretty good with these things or at least I think so 😀

More eyeballs or actually ears are needed on this one.

I’m thinking maybe I took too much liberty with the melody. I’ll be excited to see, when the case is cracked, if people think like, ooooh, now I hear it! LOL

Oh and I thought my buffalo would know it !

This is a hard one. I see you're stumped too and I don't blame you one bit 😀

I bet this is something I know too, I'm waiting on the final results.

But its real fun :-) I love the idea

Do you think @doziekash or @ninahaskin know it?

They might. I am having flashbacks involving a certain bird. I wonder who that could be?

Not Big Bird?!

They seem to like playing guessing games too

You rock at finding these! @buffalobison 😁😅😂

Thanks for tagging me! @beeber
All I could think of after listening a few bunch of times is "What's Love Got to Do with It" by Tina Turner! 🎶👩‍🎤🎤😎🎶


Am I close? @albuslucimus

I think this is close.

"Close but no cigar," right?😂
I recognized the tune but for the life of me can't remember the lyrics

It almost sounds spiritual but I'm getting pulled in by the instrument instead of the melody. It has some soul.