Sort:  

Somehow a mediocre series for me. I liked the fact that there's somehow a father and daughter bonds involved but not to the point that I ship the two to be a couple as some weebs are doing so.

but not to the point that I ship the two to be a couple

There's something wrong if you even thought of trying.
But it's ok TP, I accept you and your eccentricities.

are they on netflix or can I watch it from youtube? I am currently starting Kaiju No 8.In terms of the graphic and art, it looks promising although,it's gonna be my first time watching kaiju stuff.

Not sure about netflix, as for YT, you can try with one of Muse Asia channels as an alternative for viewing full episodes. For this show in particular, it's not really that good. Kaiju No. 8 is a good pick, I've started with its manga before the anime adaptation.

I watch from 3 platforms, YouTube, Netflix (when friends want to be generous about their subscriptions) and argh~! sites.

ooh I subscribed to Muse Asia, that's where I got to know about that cooking in another world thingy. I'll check them out, maybe it's there 😃

se ve interesante, lo tendré en cuenta, ahorita estoy con unos sobre todo con kaijuu 8, la animación se ve buena


it looks interesting, I will keep it in mind, now I am with some especially with kaijuu 8, the animation looks good.

I saw this anime on air and I didn't like it very much, to be honest. I see it as the typical fantasy story with the invincible protagonist and generic characters. Although it has a little appeal in terms of the development of the story and the characters, I see that the focus is somewhat divided between adventure and slice of life.

The animation, on the other hand, doesn't really stand out where it should, which is in the battle scenes. The story becomes a little slow in some chapters and that makes it predictable until the end.

But hey, the anime is "acceptable." I give it a 7/10.

Good review, by the way. 👍🏻

7/10? you're more generous than I am with a 5-6/10 rating. But I'm giving it some room for improvement that it's probably just not my genre or type of plot to have that bias.

lol Yes, maybe I'm being too generous, but I've seen animes (especially Isekais) that are much worse than this one. So, at least, this has a small distinction that the protagonist is a woman and that she does not attribute any of her strength to herself but to her father who raised her who is humble in that sense.It's bad, yes, but it has its interesting details. Anyway, it's like you say, because I'm a fan of this type of fantasy anime, I really like to enjoy them.

Its trailer is very interesting I will definitely try to watch it.

What have you watched from the previous reviews so far?

aha seems like an interesting anime thanks for sharing, I can't find the dubbed version I think I have to wait more to watch this added this to my wishlist thanks for sharing.

I see you're dubs more? I got no problems with dubs but I'm more of a sub viewer and would only entertain dubs when translations are horrible. It's not a great show, but it's ok if you're just passing the time, there are better alternatives for this one. Thanks for stopping by.

I tried it once, but it didn't leave any impression on me. I drop it without even finishing episode one (≧▽≦). It still on my watchlist but not sure if I will try watching it again.

di siya worth it~

i guess i have another anime to watch then. perfect!