You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [NOTICE] Anime Realm Community Update

in The Anime Realm2 years ago

Struggling to get on Hive breaking from irl obligations but still here and out. Good to see you again, I really did wondered why you weren't posting anymore (not that I kept close tabs on your blogs). It's more along the lines of being familiar with some names on my feed or occasionally seeing familiar names posting on communities and then they suddenly don't appear anymore. I do recall you did talked about military service but damn, has 1 year already passed? you missed the exciting times on crypto and Hive bruh. you need a lot of catching up to do.

Good to see you active again, would like to get more activity on the community but like dlstudios, I'm barely getting by with my battles.

Sort:  

you missed the exciting times on crypto and Hive bruh. you need a lot of catching up to do.
what whattt guidee me!! if you have sources to share or tell me where to look it would be awesome!

Good to see you active again, would like to get more activity on the community but like dlstudios, I'm barely getting by with my battles.

I totally get you! I will try for now to write an anime-related post 1-3 days per week and at the same time curate as much as i can during these days. If you also need help with anything relevant or you have any idea that you wanna talk about and need help let me know. I can't guarantee that i will be able to help due to my limited time these days, but i will try my best!

Well just start by posting on the community about anime related stuff, that's already a big help. It's not that no one shows interest in the subject, but if you were take into account how much they could earn posting another topic on another community for their time, it makes sense Anime Realm isn't the right one. I think it's for the best despite the lack of engagement, you wouldn't want to build on users that go where the money is because once the well dries up, they leave and that's just how much community spirit you really had from the start.