You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Kind of Anime Recommendation

in The Anime Realm3 years ago

NEET life best life.
Would try Mushoku Tensei later.

If you're into Isekai and comedy, you may want to try Konosuba.

For fantasy, action and a bit of suspense, there's the Fate Stay Night unlimited blade works.

For the artistic screen display and not your usual anime visuals for story telling, there is the Monogatari series. Its like a puzzle pieces of perspective as told from several character viewpoints.

And then may some chill Isekai like that time I got reincarnated as a slime.

Sounds a lot of recommendations, I could also point you to the source of voice to skull program anime.

Sort:  

Nice, more anime to watch. I watched Reincarnated as a slime, finished the whole thing but left a little impression on me, it was an okay one for me.

Boku no pico.

Kimochii yamete.

Konosuba

rofl Kono Suba, Aqua all day