Have You Watched High Rise Invasion?

in The Anime Realm3 years ago


image.png
Source

If not then I highly recommend you guys to watch this Anime. High Rise Invasion is an Anime about a Girl who suddenly finds herself on a rooftop with no exits, the only thing to travel is the small bridges that connect different Skyscrapers to each other. As the story progresses new characters are introduced in a timely manner.

The new characters include her brother and a bunch of other girls who are kind of contending for power in that Dimension. The series is 12 episodes long and almost in the middle the Villain or the Negative Character is also introduced.

Like I said, Timely Manner.

You can watch the episodes on Netflix but sadly Season 2 is yet not out so this definitely has a huge continuation to it. I was out of Anime to watch so I am quite glad I stumbled upon this one as this was pretty interesting to watch.

As for the animation, it is good but a little out of date, I feel like this Anime was in the works a long time ago but the production stopped for some reason and now they are back. I might be wrong but it really feels like that.

image.png

Sort:  

Yes I do but I dont like it so much.