[ESP/ENG] Iniciativa: 3 Endings de Anime Favoritos / Initiative: 3 Favorite Anime Endings by @daniel2001

in The Anime Realm3 years ago

POST.png
Imagen editada en Canva

¡Saludos querida comunidad de Hive! hoy les traigo mi participación a la iniciativa de la amiga @lqch que la verdad está súper interesante y difícil ya que se trata de mostrar de manera creativa nuestros endings favoritos de animes, de hecho son solo 3 que elegí y les digo algo, no soy de escuchar endings sino más bien openings pero me animé a elegir éstos 3 endings de los pocos animes que he visto, tampoco es que he visto muchos, elegiré variados, aunque quizá se repita el mismo anime, espero les guste...

Greetings dear Hive community! Today I bring you my participation in the initiative of the friend @lqc that the truth is super interesting and difficult since it is about creatively showing our favorite anime endings, in fact there are only 3 that I chose and I tell them something, I'm not to listen to endings but rather openings but I decided to choose these 3 endings of the few animes that I have seen, it is not that I have seen many, I will choose several, although the same anime may be repeated, I hope you like it ...

asaaadw.png

Bleach | Houkiboshi (Ending 3)

Fuente/Source

Empiezo con uno de los últimos anime que he visto y se trata del Ending número 3 de bleach, fue uno de los primeros endings que más me gustaron, estuve indagando y escuchando los otros pero éste ha estado ganando en canciones de Bleach. No soy de escuchar muchos endigs sino más bien los openings ya que es lo primero que aparece a cada episodio pero uno nunca sabe que tipo de música se encuentra en los endings que le termina gustando jejeje. El estilo de rock me gusta un poco, no es tan pesado y es animado.

I start with one of the last anime I have seen and it is the Ending number 3 of bleach, it was one of the first endings that I liked the most, I was investigating and listening to the others but this one has been winning in Bleach songs. I am not one to listen to many endings but rather the openings since it is the first thing that appears in each episode but you never know what kind of music is in the endings that you end up liking hehehe. I kind of like the rock style, it's not that heavy and it's lively.

asaaadw.png

Naruto Shippuden | Jitensha (Ending 13)

Fuente/Source

Siempre que veía este anime me gustaba éste ending, fue uno de los que más me gustó, creo que por la forma en que la chica canta al principio y luego hay una explosión en el coro con las voces y lo animado del rock. No sé que significa exactamente la canción o el título pero creo que es algo sobre que hay que animarse a seguir adelante y que después de la lluvia sale el sol y hay que estar alegres. Con éste anime si fue algo difícil elegir un ending igual que el anterior, es que tienen canciones muy buenas jejeje.

Whenever I saw this anime I liked this ending, it was one of the ones I liked the most, I think because of the way the girl sings at the beginning and then there is an explosion in the chorus with the voices and the animation of rock. I don't know what the song or title exactly means but I think it's something about which you have to dare to move on and that after the rain the sun comes out and you have to be happy. With this anime, if it was difficult to choose an ending like the previous one, it is that they have very good songs lol.

asaaadw.png

Death Note | Zetsubōu billy (Ending 2)

Fuente/Source

Aquí si conocerán un lado oscuro de mi jeje, éste ending lo descubrí cuando estaba en el 4to año de bachillerato y es cuando una amiga del mismo salón le gustaba ver anime y bueno me recomendó Death Note y una de las canciones que me pasó fue ésta, tiene un aspecto muy tétrico en todos los aspectos, es un rock bastante pesado, yo me acostumbré a la versión extendida, hay algunas cosas que hace el bajo y la guitarra que son interesantes. Es una canción bastante oscura a decir verdad pero aún así me gusta escucharla a veces y captar lo que hacen los instrumentos.

Here if you will know a dark side of me hehe, I discovered this ending when I was in the 4th year of high school and it is when a friend from the same class liked to watch anime and well she recommended Death Note to me and one of the songs that happened to me was this It looks very gloomy in all aspects, it is quite heavy rock, I got used to the extended version, there are some things that bass and guitar do that are interesting. It's a pretty dark song to tell the truth but I still like to listen to it sometimes and catch what the instruments are doing.

asaaadw.png

POST

asaaadw.png

¡Gracias por ver el post!
¡Espero les haya gustado!

Thanks for watching the post!
I hope you liked it!

IMG20200923WA0004.jpg

Sort:  

Nuestras coordenadas:

Good post Bleach brings me good memories of my childhood one of my favorite endings is the 28 Haruka Kanata.