ESP/ENG Undertaker de Kuroshitsuji FanArt/ Undertaker from Kuroshitsuji FanArt

in The Anime Realm2 years ago

Hola a toda comunidad de The Anime Realm, les deseo un excelente día, tarde o noche, donde sea que se encuentren que estén bien, hoy les traigo un dibujo y versiones del mismo, del personaje de Kuroshitsuji o (Black Butler) El es un Ex-Shinigami pues es un desertor. Tambien es un Ex-aristócrata del mal. Es dueño de una funeraria, es sepulturero y fabricante de ataudes. Sin embargo tambien fue director de Weston College.

Hello to the entire community of The Anime Realm, I wish you an excellent day, afternoon or night, wherever you are that you are well, today I bring you a drawing and versions of it, of the character of Kuroshitsuji or (Black Butler) He is a Ex-Shinigami because he is a deserter. He too is an Ex-aristocrat of evil. He owns a funeral home, is a gravedigger and coffin maker. However, he was also principal of Weston College.

Canción recomendada: Halsey- Control🎵🎶

Recommended song: Halsey - control🎵🎶

paso 1

Step 1

Paso 2

Step 2

Paso 3

Step 3

Ahora las versiones que prometí!

Now the versions that I promised!

Black Hearts

Dark Purple/ Hearts dark purple

Pink Undertaker

Bubblegum Pink Hair

🖤🖤🖤Gracias por leer, los invito a seguirme y si desean compartir este post con sus amigos, bien pueden hacerlo.
Me encantaría conocer su opinión en los comentarios, me motiva para seguir trayendo contenido original como el que les narré.
Hasta pronto, ¡tengan un buen día!🖤🖤🖤

🖤🖤🖤Thanks for reading, I invite you to follow me and if you want to share this post with your friends, you can do it.
I would love to know your opinion in the comments, it motivates me to continue bringing original content like the one I narrated to you.
See you soon, have a nice day!🖤🖤🖤

Sort:  

Reshared your post👍 Thanks for growing Crypto Culture🔥

Thank you very much for sharing my post!

He's one of the interesting characters in Kuroshitsuji. I like him and Grell. They're both very strange.. hahaha xDD

Thanks for answering my post, hahaha if it's true they are weird, and that fascinates me, Undertaker is my favorite I have drawn it many times. I'm thinking of drawing grell.

They are!!! Really? I'm looking forward to seeing your Grell artwork.. <3

Sure, well, grell is on my list of drawings, right now I'm drawing it, but if I don't post it it's because I don't have internet often, but even so when I can I'll post it UwU

No worries... I'll check it as soon as you posted it. And no pressure! Let's just enjoy... I'll find more time to draw again, too. :) See you around! ^^

Ok see you soon friend :)

Saludos, es un buen dibujo y escogió usted un personaje con un carisma especial. Siga así, le deseo mucho éxito, eso si, tiene que seguir trabajando para lograrlo.

Muchas gracias!!! Si es cierto Undertaker es especialmente extraño y lo adoro jajajaj. Muchas gracias por sus buenos deseos, por supuesto tengo que seguir, aunque abecés no puedo publicar seguido porque no tengo internet. Sin embargo cada vez que puedo publico. Gracias por contestar mi post!

!discovery 15


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @darianocha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

He looks like this villain in jujutsu kaisen. Mehn I forgot his name 😂😂. It's real nice thanks for sharing

Oh... Thanks, I don't know who he is, I'll look for him, because I haven't been able to see jujutsu kaisen, but thanks for responding to my post! XD

No problem. I couldn't not comment on such a post😂

Thank you friend, that makes me very happy. UwU