You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anime Expo! | Cosplay, Merchandise, Action Figures and More!

in The Anime Realm2 years ago

Oh gosh! This is so wholesome. The whole set of anime, expos was lively and cute. I believe I haven't gone to that kind of event, but a friend of mine invited me this upcoming December. Well, I hope I am not busy when the time comes though.

I wonder how much the price of those anime figurines there is? I think you had an outstanding experience here @jijisaurart. The girl who wore undies or something was legit cool. It was funny at the same time.

Have some !PIZZA

Sort:  

You should go, Den! It was a fun experience for me. Oh, my. Those action figures are freaking expensive. I did not dare to go near it because I might break it, haha! That pantsu girl is adorable. Thanks for the pizza, Den!