You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shingeki No Kyojin capitulo final análisis y opinión [ESP/ENG]

in The Anime Realm7 months ago

MAPPA has undoubtedly done a very good job since taking on the project. The ending of SNK was not at all easy to animate and they have done it brilliantly and quite faithful to the manga.

I will miss this story, I've been watching it since the first season premiered and no doubt it has marked many fans of this work. It has deeper themes than just the battle against the titans and that gave more value to the work, like everything you mention.

Sort:  

Buhito you are absolutely right, I started watching it just when it came out and it left me marked, every little aspect of that first season and the following ones became simply splendid. When the real main story of the war was revealed, I was in shock, but with more questions than answers. And with this ending I was left with a feeling of emptiness that still makes me shudder.

Buhito tienes toda la razón, yo comencé a verlo recién cuando salió y me dejo marcado, cada pequeño aspecto de esa primera temporada y las siguientes se convirtieron en algo simplemente espléndido. Cuando se reveló la verdadera historia principal de la guerra, quede en shock, pero con más preguntas que respuestas. Y con este final quede con una sensación de vacío que aún me hace temblar.