Drawing Anime Cars SPY X FAMILY

in The Anime Realm2 years ago

IMG_20220626_213815.jpg

Después de mi post de ayer sobre el vehículo de esta serie que estoy viendo. Quedé muy satisfecho en principio porque para estar comenzando y retomando el blog, encontré aceptación en el trabajo realizado. Un dibujo de un vehículo que es significativo par iniciar esta serie.

Pues esta es la página donde la veo, aquí hay doblajes muy buenos.

Hoy hice otro vehículo de un escena seguida de la primera, para los que ya han visto SPY X FAMILY saben de qué hablo, jjjj, es que es muy muy buena. En serio que si les gusta ver anime, vean esta.

Resulta que en vista del accidente donde muere el político, hay que asignar esta misión al mejor detective y mientras hacen ese proceso aparece este vehículo que está estacionado, perfecto para dibujar. Y lo hice hoy par a compartir aquí.

After my post yesterday about this drawing of the vehicle of this series that I'm watching. I was very satisfied in principle because to be starting and resuming the blog, I found acceptance in the work done. A drawing of a vehicle that is significant to start this series.

Well this is the page where I see it, here there are very good dubbings.

Today I made another vehicle of a scene followed by the first one, for those who have already seen SPY X FAMILY know what I'm talking about, jjjj, is that it is very very good. Seriously if you like watching anime, check this one out.

It turns out that in view of the accident where the politician dies, you have to assign this mission to the best detective and while doing that process appears this vehicle that is parked, perfect for drawing. And I made it today to share here.

IMG_20220626_215110.jpg

IMG_20220626_215124.jpg

IMG_20220626_215156.jpg

IMG_20220626_215209.jpg

El proceso de elaboración es muy completo, tomé fotos para que puedan ver y además también tomé una captura de la serie para que ustedes comparen. Me gusta hacer estos trabajos a lápiz.

Además estoy conociendo la comunidad y el uso correcto de los espacios, evitaré usar las comunidades que no corresponde con el contenido que llevo aquí.

Otra de las cosas que me está gustando, es conocer esta cultura desde el anime. Verdaderamente impresionante.

The elaboration process is very complete, I took pictures so you can see and I also took a screenshot of the series for you to compare. I like to do these works in pencil.

I am also getting to know the community and the correct use of the spaces, I will avoid using the communities that do not correspond with the content I have here.

Another thing I'm enjoying, is getting to know this culture from the anime. Truly impressive.
Traslate with https://www.deepl.com

IMG_20220626_204056.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @fordummies! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yeah I already saw you posted this on OCD community. Please avoid double posting content as much as possible, if you want to share the same stuff, better to do cross posting instead if the community rules permit it.

EDIT: I overlooked the details of the image and it's not a repost.

@adamada please Verify your comment if you moderate the community you must know

Now look at the drawing, it is impossible for it to be recycled.

See the projection of the paper, also see the details.

I've just started the blog again and people like this can be demotivating and many people give up.

At the beginning I commented how motivated I felt by the acceptance of my previous publication. Besides that I connected with people of this culture that I do not know.

IMG_20220624_203349.jpg

IMG_20220626_213815.jpg

You don't have to say "people like this" like you are talking in a third person when you want to direct the discussion at me. I made a mistake and the least you could do here is address that issue directly at me. I edited the above comment.

Yes, I do moderate whatever activity is left in this community and I apologize for the misunderstanding.

Hi @adamada

Don't worry, nothing happened.

We all make mistakes at some point.

Question: I would like to know if you consider positive that I publish what I do for this community?

I apologize if my message was aggressive

I would like to know if you consider positive that I publish what I do for this community?

As long as it is anime related content or has something to do with anime like fan art, art inspired by anime and the likes, it's fine.

I apologize if my message was aggressive

It's fine, I understood it was a natural reaction so it's not something to mind.

I haven't made any formal announcements about some changes to this community page as it's been abandoned but I do plan on trying to get it back to active status some time in the future. Feel free to post as long as it's within the community rules I have updated on the page, and thanks!