Sort:  

I have to see this no matter what, first it was because I saw the character of the elf and it caught my attention but when I saw the title with the pun, I already have in my mind that it is going to be something different and interesting, the only thing is that I am waiting because the last time I checked it was on air.

it's netflix, it's most likely to end in 1 season.

Previously I also watched "the legend of vox machina", so I recommend this series if you want a more medieval adventure and with more dragons.

I know it might have a season but it's still on air, I'm waiting for it to finish so I can watch it all at once.

I'll take your recommendation into account, lately I've been quite interested in medieval things.

Esta VIVO!!!!
Yo jurando que te habías muerto xD

Gran serie ;) vi solo dos capítulos por falta de tiempo pero me gusto mucho y esta en la lista de cosas por ver cuando deje de ser un esclavo 😅

se daño el pc, XD

Aca metiendole auto partes para ver si funciona, ja, ja, ja

Gracias por comentar XD

untitled.gif

I'm currently watching this series and it's most likely not my show. I'm only finishing this for the sake of a conclusion to something that's been started. It has it's moments, just not my cup of tea.

and if it is quite complicated to follow new series, many times they are isekais with absolute power unblocked in the protagonist and pure harem of females around him.

I guess this series is more focused on facing a dragon and that's it.
I have to assume that it will be only 1 season, so if they finish rescuing the mage from the dragon's stomach, I'll be satisfied with that.

Honestly many new series are copy and paste of the same thing, and many times without second seasons.
So to pass the time not watching anime, anything will do.

This does look different, I'll take advantage of having Netflix to check it out. The opening is pretty good, it's contagious from the beginning.

Good to see you back, hope to see you again soon and supporting other users. Regards!

thank you very much

https://inleo.io/threads/janusmolinovsky/re-leothreads-28hqzztt6
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( janusmolinovsky ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.