You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tragones y Mazmorras Reseña (ESP/ENG)

in The Anime Realm4 months ago (edited)

I have to see this no matter what, first it was because I saw the character of the elf and it caught my attention but when I saw the title with the pun, I already have in my mind that it is going to be something different and interesting, the only thing is that I am waiting because the last time I checked it was on air.

Sort:  

it's netflix, it's most likely to end in 1 season.

Previously I also watched "the legend of vox machina", so I recommend this series if you want a more medieval adventure and with more dragons.

I know it might have a season but it's still on air, I'm waiting for it to finish so I can watch it all at once.

I'll take your recommendation into account, lately I've been quite interested in medieval things.