Classroom of the Elite- Messed up Minds!

in The Anime Realm15 days ago

I didn't like this anime at first but as soon as I finished the first episode, I got hooked.

Did anyone here loved the twists and turns of this anime? I did. It's a psychological anime. It shows how the outside look can be deceptive!

image source

Background

The anime revolves around the 1st years who are ranked based on the whole class's grades. At first, you'd think it's teamwork but there's more than meets the eye.

The classes are labeled fro
images (13).jpeg
m A to D and D being the last class. The students in that class have different reasons on why they should climb up to the top. And that's what's exciting! I'm telling you. You should watch it.

The Protagonist

It may be the whole class but the anime focused on Kiyotaka Ayanokoji (did I get it right?) He is that one boy in the room who doesn't want attention but draws it unintentionally. My mind is crazy on how they created this character. Eben now, I am still wondering on the what's and why's of his existence.

images (14).jpeg

image source

The Support

Suzune Horikita- she, maybe by far the most normal student we can see in every school anime. The twists are not that extreme but she has the most important support role (at least by my observation). Of course I won't tell you why...I don't want to spill the beans! Like I'm telling you a while back, WATCH IT!

Suzune_Horikita_LN_visual.png

image source

The School

Tokyo Metropolitan Advanced Nurturing School- The name of this twisted school with so many unnecessary "this and that". They prepared so many challenges and rules that makes the students' mind go loco.

images (15).jpeg

image source

The Adviser

Sae Chabashira- Class D's Homeroom adviser. At first, she wasn't interested much in the class since the class she's handling is the students labeled as "Defects" but as she saw each student's personality, she knew something big will unfold...

Sae_Chabashira_Anime.png

image source

Excited now? I hope you do. Don't miss this Anime. and I hope It'll blow your mind like it did to me.🤣.

This is your @mama-ayn and thank you for reading my review on The Classroom of the Elite

Sort:  

!discovery 15

Thank you so much 😊

Omg, that's one of my favorite. I haven't seen the latest season but I will watch it. What I love on this series is that, each characters has those "side," if you know what I mean. Of all the season my fav is season 1. It's just, amazing how they pull it off, that one in the island. The second season is also not bad. Coz we get to know more about the other character. I'm already excited for the third season. I just really want to savor the excitement that's why I'm not watching it yet, lol. It's a must watch for me. Not sure about the others, ehe

Yes!!!I loved how the story shows the so called "sides" of each character...It's actually true even in real life. Glad to know someone with the same taste 😁

I had something similar happen to me. At first, I felt it was very monotonous but with each episode, it was weaving more and increasing the mystery. Without realizing it, I was hooked on the anime.

Glad to know that I wasn't the only one who thought that way. 😁. I love how the excitement grows while watching it

es uno de los animes colegiales que má me ha gustado, definitivamente ayanokoji es un ash


is one of the school anime that I liked the most, definitely ayanokoji is an ash.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you so much @discovery-it

this anime has been very good, the psychology behind it is great, and is that the protagonist is over gifted hahaha, he knows how to play in every circumstance.