You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Classroom of the Elite- Messed up Minds!

Omg, that's one of my favorite. I haven't seen the latest season but I will watch it. What I love on this series is that, each characters has those "side," if you know what I mean. Of all the season my fav is season 1. It's just, amazing how they pull it off, that one in the island. The second season is also not bad. Coz we get to know more about the other character. I'm already excited for the third season. I just really want to savor the excitement that's why I'm not watching it yet, lol. It's a must watch for me. Not sure about the others, ehe

Sort:  

Yes!!!I loved how the story shows the so called "sides" of each character...It's actually true even in real life. Glad to know someone with the same taste 😁