You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Neighbor Totoro (1988) Review : The Nostalgic Feeling Of Childhood Hits Differently.

I understand when you say that you feel some discomfort when watching it since we are used to more action, fearsome enemies and fights, but in the end we end up enjoying the film, it is undoubtedly a work of art.

An important suggestion, while it is true that you quote the source of the information you got from wikipedia, it is not advisable to copy and paste, please try not to do it for the next one, we can always say what we want with our own words.

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Yes, it's what I felt when watching the anime, I'm happy I'm able to enjoy it in the end.

An important suggestion, while it is true that you quote the source of the information you got from wikipedia, it is not advisable to copy and paste, please try not to do it for the next one, we can always say what we want with our own words.

Sorry about that, I'll try to remove it, thanks.