You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [NOTICE] Anime Realm Community Update

in The Anime Realm2 years ago

Thanks, to be honest I just joined hive this week and I first searched for anime in the list of communities. I saw this and checked, I was pretty bummed when i saw it was dead. I plan to be an active part of this community, so wait for my posts.

Sort:  

Looking forward to those posts. I don't really expect much after the announcement since things just pick up slow when it comes to asking for community support, you need more people posting to get it active instead of just a few accounts so people that used to be active on the page may not be coming back anytime soon.

Unsolicited advice: given that you've joined Hive recently, I noticed that you upvote your own comment. It's not a hard rule to not do but it's generally frowned upon given how there is a monetary equivalent to the votes we cast. I don't find this a big issue for new users but if this habit grows when their staked grows bigger, some curators may not be keen on supporting them further. But this is just my unsolicited advice.