You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ENG/SPA) SoundTracks, something that Mangas will never have and Animes do

in The Anime Realm2 months ago

Yes... manga and anime have their own charm that appeals to their readers and viewers.

hahaha... xDDD That must be tough. I don't mind Kimetsu no Yaiba's opening spoiler though because I already read the manga before... But it's really sad and annoying to see spoilers. T_T

Sort:  

English

something that made my life much better was that I didn't see the opening of the second season of the Rengoku saga.... I saw everything neat and when it was already the final chapter, WoW I saw the opening that is great that is undoubtedly but had a Spoiler that by God save me 😵

Spanish

algo que me alegro la vida enormemente fue que no vi el opening de la segunda temporada que es de la saga de Rengoku... vi todo pulcro y cuando ya era el capítulo final, WoW vi el opening que esta buenísimo eso es indudable pero tenia un Spoiler que por dios santo la que me salve 😵

hahahaha... That was indeed very lucky! You were saved!!!
Sometimes, it's better to just listen to the song without watching the opening video. :D