Cyberpunk Girl #1 - Crazy Emmy

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

20220501_115524.gif

Futuristic

If you hear an inner voice saying, "You can't paint," then by all means paint to silence that voice.

Quote by the great Artist Vincent van Gogh

TrinityArt cyberpunk gurl post Pic 1.jpg

TrinityArt cyberpunk gurl post Pic 2.jpg

I like to start with a quote from a great well-known Artist from old times. The Quotes are just timeless isn't it?

If someone wanna tell you that you can't do something or if you by yourself hear9this inner voice just switch directly the next thoughts into, I can do it, if I want to. Just try. Another I think Buddhist quote is something like "if you don't like it, just try it 5 minutes, if you still don't like it, make it 10 minutes..." funny isn't it? Of course you don't have to do something you really not passionate about forever just saying with that give it a try. Never limit yourself.

So this week I will concentrate more on futuristic art creations. Cyberpunk I will call it and show up with different art characters.

I think it fits to hive and the topic blockchain and crypto currency because this will be the future. So let's see if even the Drawings and digitalised artworks get more technology...

The beginning is doing my Cyberpunk gurl #1 - Crazy Emmy"

I just looked at her after I was finishing it and thought she looks freaky, crazy, cool and a bit cute so it's Emmy. Lol. I think the name Emmy is sweeeeet.
See step by step of my drawing now... I let my pictures speak for its own.

TrinityArt cyberpunk gurl post Pic 5.jpg

TrinityArt cyberpunk gurl post Pic 4.jpg

TrinityArt cyberpunk gurl post Pic 3.jpg

TrinityArt cyberpunk gurl post Pic 6.jpg

TrinityArt cyberpunk gurl post Pic 8.jpg

TrinityArt cyberpunk gurl post Pic 7.jpg

After creating this 3 variations I just made an Gif out of it so it's animated 3 frames...flash warning at that point 😅🤗🙏🏼

TrinityArt cyberpunk gurl nft art.gif

Let me know your thoughts and feel free to leave a comment.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Picsart_22-03-23_23-14-32-159.jpg

20220331_133859.gif

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

TrinityArt.nft (you need unstoppabledomains.com / chrome extension for my Webpage cause it's blockchain based)

20220422_131427.gif

Sort:  

cool drawing, are you minting them on nftshowroom also?

Heyho, yes, I am on Nftshowroom too. This new drawings are not available right now, but maybe soon... Depending on my liquidity to put in nftshowroom.com. Lol. But I am planing an cyperpunk-alien collection there. Hugs to ya.

Congratulations @akida! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

nice art 🎨🎨creative sketch 🤩

Thank you. I am glad that you like it :)