You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Website is Online!

in Alien Art Hivelast year

No, I got my domain at Namecheap.com (don't know why those services all have such stupid names ^^) because they had a discount on .art domains. They do offer hosting but it's unbelievably expensive. Maybe you're right and they hide the 60 day thing on purpose, who knows. It's really unnerving, I feel you <3
For hosting I can recommend one.com! They aren't as expensive and their customer service was really great, very friendly people there! That was the site that doesn't offer .art domains, so I ended up not hosting there, but they do host all other kinds of domains and if I wouldn't insist on .art I would have had my website there.

Sort:  

I've selected Endora.cz to be my hosting which I have had a good experience with long ago. The paid program costs less and gives me all I need.