You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alien Dance Party Vol.1 - and about some unexpected offline time

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Thank you! <3
Yes, it's fun to draw things like that, simple and colorful :-) And I've sold two editions already, yeih!
Looking forward to see your drawings :-) But sometimes it's just not the time for art, but instead for other important things. I'm very grateful, that I'm able to paint all day at the moment, and enjoy the flow for hours. I want to make the most of it as long as it stays like this :-) But I'm sure, there comes a time, when other things are more important again.

Sort:  

Oh how cool that you sold 2 already! Congrats!

The one I started around new year is themed 2021, so I really should finish it one of these days, in January it's still acceptable, no? :)
It's symbolizing some goals for us this year actually but then in doodle form.

And so right, I really get that, sometimes it flows, sometimes it doesnt. It's all good, but yeah take advantage of it.

Are you staying long there in Bulgaria?

For a while longer. We'll be looking after the house, until the owner comes back from working in France. He said April, but you know how it is with planning these days ^^

True haha.. hard to plan exactly currently, so he's lucky that you guys can take care of the homestead.