❤️❤️Delicate ❤️❤️/ ❤️the female representation of Japanese kintsugi art /❤️ Illustration❤️

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

vista previa delicada.png

hive 1.png

👑Hello Alien Art community👑

Today I bring you a work of internal vision, is an illustration that speaks a lot of a principle on which I have been basing my life for two years now and is the art of KINTSUGI, this in short is the art of recomposing ceramic pieces with varnish and gold foil, making visible their scars and turning them into baking, but this goes much further, it is a philosophy of life that tries to honor, accept and carry your processes and scars with pride because they are a fundamental part of being and the living sample of personal growth, and instead of being treated as something to be hidden or left aside, should be highlighted because they are what makes you authentic and precious.

hive 2.png

delicada hive 1.png

At the beginning of this work process, I symbolized the composition in an asian girl, emphasizing the origin of this practice, using a long dress with puckered and flowing sleeves, with Chinese ceramic print, very popular and precious in ancient times, where it has as a fundamental representation the human state of soul and physical evidence.

delicada hive 2.png

Then I started working a palette of colors with three base tones, cobalt blue, red and gold, combining and playing progressively with these in application of watercolors worked in capable of less to greater, to achieve the desired depth, speaking a little more of this precious art, has as a fundamental principle the patience, since these cracks represent in itself all the processes we go through and the drying time of the material that can be a few days or weeks, the time it can take to recompose ourselves from the things that happen to us, it is pure resilience, and something like this seems to me so divine and so precious.

delicada hive 3.png

For the end of this work I was playing with the background and adding glitter, gold texture and lights, the girl's makeup is very natural as well as her eyelashes, I tried to keep everything very ethereal, immaculate, to show the vulnerability but at the same time the strength, in her hands the red color impregnating that for me represents the feeling and the ability to feel and experience the experience from a more physical point.

delicated18.jpg

This art can mean attachment to some things, but it goes beyond that, it is to ornament everything lived, giving an example if one day your favorite cup falls and breaks, you will look for many ways to try to recompose it before thinking about discarding it, and although you think you need gold to achieve this technique the truth is that there are many ways to achieve it and this is also part of the whole principle of philosophy where this ornament of cracks in many cases increases the value of the object substantially.

I love to be able to share with you this aspect of my life so personal and I hope that like me you can interpret this work, as I did while I was drawing with my heart.

hive 3.png

If you have come this far let me thank you for your support and company, it is very important to me, I invite you to follow me on my social networks in case you want to connect with me more directly and find out about my day to day and live processes of my illustrations, kisses and brillitos to where you are, I also remind you that I have open commissions agenda if you want to purchase a piece of my custom art.

👑THE IMAGES ARE MY OWN (EDITED ON A MOTOROLA E7 PLUS)👑

👑TRANSLATION THANKS TO👑

DEEPL TRANSLATE

kofi.PNG

👑You can support me by buying me a coffee at Ko-fi.👑

Ko-fi

banner  nuevo (1).png.

REDES SOCIALES

Sort:  

I love the pattern on the dress. This one is very interesting. Keep up the great work.

thanks for the support, this illustration was made from the heart.

Congratulations @andreart99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Lovely piece of art with a beautiful message as well. I like it a lot!

uuu!, is so cool your style!
i love this! <3

The painting, its colors, its art, everyone can give an interpretation.

Mine about that drawing is that it has a good definition and finish showing the figure of the woman embodied in art.

El nivel de detalle que tiene es simplemente sublime

gracias amiga, realmente complacida con el resultado final espero seguir mejorando