🌺🌺WOOD NYMPH SPLINTERLANDS / FANART ILLUSTRATION🌺🌺

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

vista previa ninfa hive.png

hive 1.png

🌺👑Hello Alien Art community👑🌺

Hello hello community of Alien art in hive , today I bring you my participation in the weekly contest of @splinterlands, where the card I chose this week is WOOD NYMPH , where the challenge was to give it a more human touch, like a story of Greek nymphs , this creature is characterized by a great beauty and its ability to make mischief everywhere.

🌺🌺HERE YOU HAVE THE REFERENCE AND THE LINK SO YOU CAN SEE THE CARDS🌺🌺

Wood Nymph.png

splinterlands_logo_fx_1000.png

REFERENCE

hive 2.png

ninfa hive 1.png

For the sketch I made a girl with thick hair and an angelic face but with a very distant hint of mystery and evil, bushy eyebrows, thick eyelashes, voluminous lips, snub nose all this topped in a subtle white blouse and flowers rising from her hair and body, for her head a crown adorned with butterflies.

ninfa hive 2.png

I started working with a color palette where green was predominant because I wanted her green hair to be the protagonist as I wanted to give the effect of intense brightness as the night approached, then peach tones for the face and body, full lips and aquamarine eyes with slight glitter.

ninfa hive 3.png

After having an established base, the work of capable went from lighter to darker, then start playing with the modes of fusion and apply the glows, in the background was used an effect like aurora borealis, giving emphasis to the color see, then I applied a game of capable to better balance the lights and work with the prominence of the hair and the reflection of the light that left this in the rest of the body.

primavera8.jpg

To finish I added a touch of gold leaf on her crown and added pink and green sparkles because I feel that's what she leaves when she walks through the forest, a little flirty but fun and charming.

hive 3.png

If you have come this far let me thank you for your support and company, it is very important to me, I invite you to follow me on my social networks in case you want to connect with me more directly and find out about my day to day and live processes of my illustrations, kisses and brillitos to where you are, I also remind you that I have open commissions agenda if you want to purchase a piece of my custom art.

🌺👑THE IMAGES ARE MY OWN (EDITED ON A MOTOROLA E7 PLUS)👑🌺

👑DRAWING SOFTWARE USED SKETCHBOOK AUTODESK/ POLISH POST PRODUCTION EDITING👑

👑TRANSLATION THANKS TO👑

DEEPL TRANSLATE

banner  nuevo (1).png

REDES SOCIALES

Sort:  

She looks stunning and her facial expression/pose is giving this kind of innocence and mystery which adds more to her beauty. 😊

Keep it up.
!1UP

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@oneup-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(12/20) tipped @andreart99 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

 2 years ago  

Hermosa Andre .. está bellísima . Ese maquillaje está precioso 💓😍

Gracias cielito ya quiero que subas ti nueva creación ✨

God! what a beauty! It looks like a portrait painting on a wall by a professional. Beautifull.

Congratulations @andreart99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Preciosa😍

Como tú my love jajaaja tqm✨

DEMASIIADOOOOO HERMOOOOSOOOOOOOOOOOO AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH 😍

Gashias ❤️✨💖


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Super maravilloso tu arte Andrea 😍
Estoy enamorada. Todo ese toque mágico, las flores y las mariposas le dan un toque romántico. Esa corona le quedo calidad.
Precioso el conjunto.
Saludos y éxito!

Gracias mi Zuly , siempre tratando de crecer y superarme 💖✨

Yo desde que lo vi, me encanto! el estilo, la linea, el color, me recuerda a una carta de tarot o a una de las de Sakura Card Captor jaja

pienso lo mismo, gracias por el apoyo