Straitjacket - watercolor on paper

20211102_180137.jpg

Straitjacket

2  0  2 1 
watercolor on paper


Straitjacket - watercolor on paper

I feel forced into eternal stillness, will it be the effect of covid in the world? I don't know, but I feel like a straitjacket gripping my shoulders and arms but above all my mind.

image.png
src

image.png
src

The brain does not breathe and then purges through the face and then I feel the warm blood coming out of my mouth, and from my eyes, like a madonna without a story.

20211102_180137d.jpg

I feel locked in a room, in the corner, that although it is padded, I feel the pain of the barbed wire sticking into my brain and bleeding.

20211102_180137de.jpg

Armando.

20211102_180137.jpg



[ITA]

Camicia di forza - acquarello su carta

Mi sento costretto all'immobilità eterna, sarà l'effetto del covid nel mondo? Non lo so, ma sento come una camicia di forza che mi attanaglia le spalle e le braccia ma soprattutto la mente. Il cervello non respira ed allora spurga attraverso la faccia e allora sento il sangue caldo uscirmi dalla bocca, e dagli occhi, come una madonna senza storia.

Mi sento rinchiuso in una stanza, nell'angolo, che sebbene essa sia imbottita, sento il dolore del filo spinato che si conficca nel cervello e sanguina.

Armando.