You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I minted my first NFT - how it went

Your welcome, your stuff is super cool and deserves praise.

"I create intuitively and then the messages and meanings come in hindsight to me."

I think the nature of your medium allows for more of that (and benefits from it) and than writing does for me. I find that I need some intention when I go into that creative mode. I can try to let it flow as it were but I never feel like that's my best work.

Even it wasn't an conscious decision on your part, I choose to "read" it placing the nude form in a "secred" context. That being said, I took a closer look at that picture with the that incorporates the religious figures and I'm pretty sure it has a little nude in it too so it might do that on on its own.