Monday and lazy sketching

in Alien Art Hivelast year (edited)

Anybody else feeling the monday blues? Lol I've been feeling it since sunday night. I really don't look forward to mondays. I'm never excited for the traffic, nor the workload that greets me on monday. Fortunately, today we didn't have a shipment of samples yet. Though I think I heard a dispatch truck out back, but it might have been for disposal.


Well, whatever it was, we were just happy that we only had one batch of digestion for everything today UwU


Compared to last week's hell week, this week looks more calm than anything. And I appreciate all the waiting time and the freetime I got today. Because of that, I got to draw again today!


Nothing too fancy, just a really quick sketch... that kind of turned into a render, but oh well.




Luscious lips that look ohh so tempting to bite. Oh, but the cherries look luscious as well.


Yes, this is another attempt at me catching up to the inktober prompts since I do have paper and pens in the lab. My lab grandparents blessed me with pens i could use in the lab.


So this is the Inktober day 25 prompt: Tempting, and I do hope I made it tempting enough for someone to take interest to bite.


So this is the progression for this quick sketch:

Materials: Red, orange, pink, white pens. No ink base today since I had to work with what I had in the lab.
Duration: 1.5 hours since it really was a quickie.


That's it for my energy tonight. I had to explain to my mom tonight that I'm not crazy for wanting to try to live with someone. And that was soooo draining

Sort:  

Looks awesome! I love it!! !PIZZA

My color choices have gotten softer 🤭
Thanks for the visit raveennn ~

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bananzell.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@ravenmus1c(8/20) tipped @bananzell (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!