New crazy alien art collection on HEN

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

While drawing experimenting and learning I found a direction that is insanely satisfactory for my crazy mind.

I started generating ideas with VQGAN+CLIP technology, and then manipulating the result till I get in in my vision about color, composition and story. This way I started telling stories about 4 dimensional prisons, cracks and creatures, that escape and break the boundaries between the worlds.

I present you my latest works, which are also available for collecting at Hicetnunc marketplace.


⎠ ⎳ ⎛⎛
ル dimensional ape in a chair.
collect
image.png


⎠ ৶ ી⎛
ル dimentional crack opens for The red hanged man
collect
image.png


⎠ໆ৩⎛⎛
ル dimentional prison is about to break.
collect

image.png

Hope you enjoy the pieces!
Love, Dany!

Follow us!


Engage with our NFT Showroom gallery
Engage with our HEN gallery

Sort:  

I like all of these but the last one is definitely my favorite! Thanks for sharing these here with us. =)

Hi great tool VQGAN + CLIP, I am using it.

I love your works

How do you do to enter Hicetnunc?

Thank you :)
It is free to join, https://www.hicetnunc.xyz/ , connect kukai wallet and you are ready to go.
If you decide to try it you can DM me on twitter to send you some tez for the first drop. Also I can introduce you to the community, I am leading a collector guild there.

thank you I will contact you and I will prepare some pieces.

Congratulations @brutalisti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day