Sort:  

And I love your comments because you always describe so well what you think about the artwork <3
Thank you so much! The shading, which makes the texture, is actually the part that takes the most time, I'm quite a perfectionist there ^^

That is always what draws my eye to your artwork! Your values and the shading along with your color choices. I think it's digitally colored so it would be nice to see your process or know more about how you achieve your perfection in colorization! =)

Oh, I'm so sorry! I must have missed your comment in the notifications!

Thank you! Coloring is actually just a lot of experimenting ^^ And I'm slow, so it often takes a while until I'm sure about it. After I found the basic color for a part I start shading and highlighting, quite like I would on an analog painting, with a few layers. To make it look a bit more 3d :)
I really should remember to take screenshots once in a while. I would love to share more process pictures, I just always forget while I'm working ^^