Sort:  

I mean, how are you in Hive? Because you do not post? How do you have fun and get an award ???

I do a lot of work for the Hive community as a whole. I manage the Alien Art Hive Community and the Photography Lovers Community. I also run the Splinterlands Weekly Art Contest and curate for the NFT Showroom and OCD incubation communities. I don't have or make a lot of time to post my own content. But i get rewards for the curation posts and for many of my comments. When i do post i have a lot of support from the community on Hive. I have mostly focused on helping newer users or talented and unrewarded users get noticed and to help them grow. You can take some time and go back through my personal posts on my blog and read a bit more about all of that in detail.

How interesting . I would love to know more about Hyo. I just arrived 3 months ago and I am happy to be with you

How can I participate in photography competitions or any competition related to photography and get points ????

You would have to find a contest and follow the rules for entering.