You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Esp-Eng] Dos Caídas y Una Sujeción. — Two Falls and One Holding.

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

The symmetry and shading in this go very well with the contours. It still feels unfinished to me though. I feel like you could have taken the original concept and subjects... detailed them out and then created or migrated a background that would contrast more. Cool art either way... and those are only feelings and suggestions. Keep up the great work browski!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment brother "it cost me a bit to invest about the meaning given by browski!" and I understood ha ha ha, thank you very much for your advice and comments, they are always well received, the delay in responding to comments... you know me, friend, I am slow to respond but I always comment bro... XD.

No worries! I always say better late than never! hahahah I'm glad that you understood where i was coming from as a message to help moving forward. It's always good to learn how to refine and better ourselves as artists. Keep up the great work!