[Esp-Eng] Dos Caídas y Una Sujeción. — Two Falls and One Holding.

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

triple caida 06.png

Buenos días, tardes o noches, bienvenidos a mi post. Duré algún tiempo sin publicar por dificultades con la tecnología, mas sigo dibujando, tiempo sin hacer ningún tipo de gráfica relacionada al contorcionismo. Así que las ganas se acumularon y plasmé esta pintura digital. Tres figuras en caída libre, al final del post encontrarán un gif, que a diferencia de los anteriores, desdibuja el arte digital, sin más los invito a leer.

Good morning, afternoon or evening, welcome to my post. It lasted some time without publishing due to difficulties with technology, but I continue drawing, time without making any type of graphics related to contortionism. So the desire accumulated and I captured this digital painting. Three figures in free fall, at the end of the post you will find a gif, that unlike the previous ones blurs digital art, without further ado I invite you to read.

triple caida 01.png

Un boceto rápido que pasó por tres procesos, un eje central, y alrededor, los cuerpos en posición simétricas. Coloqué las líneas guía para construir el volumen y hacer la ubicación en el espacio de trabajo.

A quick sketch that went through three processes, a central axis, and around the bodies in symmetrical position. I placed the guide lines to build the volume and location in the workspace.

triple caida 02.png

Manteniendo la línea de eje central, tracé el lineart, muy importante para el paso de manchado.

Keeping the center axis line, I traced the lineart, very important for the staining step.

triple caida 03.png

La selección de los colores para las figuras, la realicé variando el tono ocre del fondo, en tres tonos diferentes de la misma gama del fondo.

The selection of colors for the figures, I made it by varying the ocher tone of the background, in three different tones of the same range of the background.

triple caida 04.png

Comencé a jugar con los tonos para darle volumen a las figuras. La idea es que se vieran como un conjunto formado por estas tres figuras en posiciones de contorción. Que se sienta que es una sola figura conformada por estass tres piezas.

I began to play with the tones to give volume to the figures. The idea is that they look like a set formed by these three figures in contortion positions. Let it feel that it is a single figure made up of three pieces of rhinestones.

triple caida 05.png

Coloqué el reflejo de las luces, escogí dos colores: violeta y naranja. Así como también los primeros trazos de las simetrías que de fondo, armonizan con la simetría de la figura central.

I placed the reflection of the lights, I chose two colors. violet and orange. As well as the first strokes of the symmetries that in the background, harmonize with the symmetry of the central figure.

triple caida 06.png

Coloqué varios juegos de líneas en armonía con las líneas base que tracé en el paso anterior. Coloqué una sucesión de puntos degradando el púrpura para contrastar con las sombras.

I place several sets of lines in harmony with the base lines that I drew in the previous step. I placed a succession of points fading purple to contrast with the shadows.

triple caida 002.gif

El gif a diferencia de los anteriores, no muestra el proceso en el orden correcto, lo realicé con la finalidad de ver paso a paso como se desdibuja esta pieza: Dos Caídas y Una Sujeción.

The gif unlike the previous ones, does not show the process in the correct order, I did it in order to see step by step how this piece: Two Falls and One Hold, is blurred.

barra.jpg

Bien llegaste hasta aquí, lo agradezco, espera, no te vallas, me gustaría saber un par de cosas. ¿Qué opinas de este tipo de ilustraciones?, ¿Qué es lo que más te gustó o disgustó de esta pieza? Me encantaría leer tus respuestas en los comentarios, así como también me gustaría pedirte, si crees que alguno de tus seguidores pueda disfrutar este post como tú lo disfrutaste comparte, si te gusta el post y no quieres perderte mis publicaciones te invito a seguirme, siempre creo contenido como este, tu voto me ayuda a seguir creando contenido, gracias.

Well you got here, I appreciate it, wait, don't go, I would like to know a couple of things. What do you think of this type of illustration? What do you like or dislike most about this piece? I would love to read your answers in the comments, as well as I would like to ask you, if you think that any of your followers can enjoy this post as you did, share it, if you like the post and do not want to miss my publications, I invite you to follow me, always I create content like this, your vote helps me continue creating content, thank you.

Autor: Michelle Alexander Guillen
Año: 2022

(Thanks to @mikalonny for review and style)

(Agradecimientos a @mikalonny por la revisión y estilo)

barra separadora fin.jpg

Sort:  

The symmetry and shading in this go very well with the contours. It still feels unfinished to me though. I feel like you could have taken the original concept and subjects... detailed them out and then created or migrated a background that would contrast more. Cool art either way... and those are only feelings and suggestions. Keep up the great work browski!

Thank you very much for your comment brother "it cost me a bit to invest about the meaning given by browski!" and I understood ha ha ha, thank you very much for your advice and comments, they are always well received, the delay in responding to comments... you know me, friend, I am slow to respond but I always comment bro... XD.

No worries! I always say better late than never! hahahah I'm glad that you understood where i was coming from as a message to help moving forward. It's always good to learn how to refine and better ourselves as artists. Keep up the great work!

Congratulations @epicur0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Siento que volé sin porro con esta imagen.

La tripa del medio esta partidisima.

Buen trabajo Bro.

Muchas gracias, la idea de hacer volar al ver la imagen la logre.

Excelente mi pana muy bueno, me gustó bastante.
Saludos por la casa.

!PIZZA

Gracias, me alegra mucho leer tu opinion, saludos entregados.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@osomar357(2/5) tipped @epicur0 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

The final piece is so striking @epicur0 but I really love the process images. The lines are so enticing and really pleasing symmetry.

Thank you very much @donnadavisart, the appreciation for the final work and also for the process, I am very happy to read your comment. Thank you.