Feminine art 🌹The second tattoo I did🥰

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hello everybody! 🤗🌹

I really hope you don't mind me sharing tattoos with you. After all, this is also art.

This was my second tattoo I did.You can judge my progress if you log into my working social networks. And if you subscribe, then + 100 in your karma. I will be very grateful.

Link:

https://instagram.com/ksena.morf_tattoo?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
tiktok.com/@ksenamorfta2

photo_2023-04-18_13-47-58.jpg

It may seem that this is simple. But this is not the case.

Tattoos on scars have their own characteristics and rules:

📌It takes time. It is best to get a tattoo in the second year after the formation of the scar.
📌Keloid scars are a strict contraindication for those who want to get a tattoo.
📌Sometimes scars need to be sanded, it's best when they are embossed.

The client wanted to make this picture, but I decided to correct it so that it would become special for her.

photo_2023-06-26_16-36-07.jpg

And that's what I did for her. Simple and feminine.

photo_2023-06-26_16-35-29.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful design and great line work for your 2nd tattoo! You made it witg a machine I guess, right? Btw: you know that there is a tattoo community on Hive?

Yes, a pen tattoo.
I didn't know anything about that, thank you. I'll try to make a post.)

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool". Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.