You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yule Time

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago (edited)

@mandragora88 When I look at your work, I see so much. For example Aztec Art with "the stone of the sun" All your representations which constitute your works of art the colors the shapes. It may also be a sky map with representations of the constellations. Used as a map so as not to get lost. I hope your shoulder remains in good working order. In order to give us new work to admire.

https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Art_azt%C3%A8que

Sort:  

You know?
Every time I paint, I put something on, I can listen to interesting talks. What I'm interested in, for example, is esoteric, which I have great knowledge of, so it often becomes an interpretation of what I insupit. It's easy to get stuck, doing the same pattern all the time.
Thank you very much dear friend!