the constant - El constante

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

El constante - the constant mixta sobre papel 10¨x10¨ 2018

Hi! Today I want to show you this character that I made two years ago and it was inspired by a dream that I had of a being with eyes of infinity who had clouds in his head, it was not as I represented it here but I think it will reach the closest of what I could see in the dream at that moment.
For a couple of years I have tried to represent my dreams in my visual plastic works
And this is one of them, I will show you more later.
It is mixed media on paper
10¨x10

Hola! hoy les quiero mostrar este personaje que realicé hace dos años y fue inspirado en un sueño que tuve de un ser con ojos de infinito que tenía nubes en la cabeza, no era tal y como aquí lo representé pero creo que llegue a los más cercano de lo que pude ver en el sueño en ese momento.
Desde hace un par de años he intentado representar mis sueños en mis trabajos visuales plásticos
Y este es uno de ellos, más adelante les iré mostrando más.
técnica mixta sobre papel
10¨x10¨

DAIMOTbrillomoradoFONDOnegro.jpg

Follow me on social media for more jobs
Instagram: _daimot
Facebook: Daimot
official website: bit.ly/artedaimot

I do custom work by hand and any design or logo you want in digital, and soon I will upload some of my designs and paintings to online stores so you can get products with my art.

Seguirme en redes sociales para más trabajos
[Instagram]: (https://www.instagram.com/_daimot/?hl=es-la)
[Facebook]: (https://www.facebook.com/Daimott)
[pagina oficial]: (https://daimot.wixsite.com/daimot)

Hago trabajos personalizados a mano y algún diseño o logo que quieras en digital, y pronto subiré algunos de mis diseños y pinturas a tiendas en línea para que puedas obtener productos con mi arte.

Sort:  

Congratulations @daimott! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!