Master Muten Roshi (Dragon Ball Z Fan Art), Digital Art

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago

Hello friends!

How are you all today?

I hope you are healthy and happy doing your activities today.

In my post this time, I didn't make a story from my picture, but I made Master Muten Roshi fan art in the Dragon Ball Z anime.

When I was little, I really liked this anime, because this anime is very different from other anime.

If other anime are identical with soft facial characters, but Dragon Ball has very sharp facial characters and very muscular bodies, this is very cool in my opinion. and also hair with thorns.

For Master Muten Roshi I like it because this character is ridiculous and a bit perverted ha.ha.ha, but in his fighting mode he can make his body big and muscular and is considered very strong for the character of a perverted grandpa :)

Reference: https://images.app.goo.gl/GEu12W7GvUB2rMbn9

Does anyone here like watching Dragon Ball Z like me?

Hope you guys like my content this time, and thank you for supporting me in this community

Tools I use:
Windows 7 computer, wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio Paint.

Stages from Sketch to coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

And see you soon, bye..bye..bye :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @deddywox! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 3000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Master Roshi is one of the best characters in DBZ. I loved his moments in the show even though it was always short. Really nice to see you draw him in your style and nice going with the extra touch there on the stick 😂. Definitely something that Roshi would do lol.

Yes, this character is one of the iconic characters in DBZ, and if you pay close attention, the one holding Muten Roshi's hand belongs to Bezita's wife, and Bezita can see his shadow flying after Muten Roshi ha.ha.ha.

OMG I see him now xd. That would be very bad for Master Roshi's health haha.

At first i didn't understand when i saw the name Bezita since his name is spelled Vegeta in the English. Maybe it's pronounced that way in your language. Anyway this was such a fun creation hehe

ooo yes, I just remembered that in English, Bezita is called Vegeta, I'm sorry, because when I was little on a TV show in my country, his name was called Bezita ha.ha.ha.

Hahaha I was right. No need to be sorry ☺️. Its good to see that there are some dragon ball fans on hive. Is this an indication that we might see more dbz artworks from you in the future 😁?

Maybe I'm thinking about drawing another DBZ character, because when I was little and even as an adult I wasn't good at drawing, only after Covid did I have a lot of free time so I could learn to draw, now I think I'm happy enough to draw my favorite anime characters before :)

Bro I thought you were professional artist XD. You learnt to draw at this level in this short time. You are definitely born for this 🤩. By the way where did you learn to draw lineart like that? You draw the best linearts in here. Its so much detailed and has nice forms and curves. That's why I'm eager to see DBZ artworks fron you. I'm sure it will be amazing!

This is awesome fanart dude, the character retains all the main elements of the original character. Excellent representation!

Thank you bro :)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @deddywox.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Love it. DragonBall is legendary.
Aah congratulations to the splinterlands place. I knew you will rock it. Have a beautiful day 🌹

Wow there are other Dragon Ball fans, thanks again, and hopefully this week's contest you can win :)